Our Progressive Planet on Prog-Watch: Poland [Audio Feature]

Our Progressive Planet on Prog-Watch: Poland [Audio Feature]

Our Progressive Planet is new feature on the Prog-Watch show. On this program Rob Fisher and Big Tony Rowsick take you on a tour of a particular country with a vibrant progressive music scene! This first edition focuses on Poland, and features music by Collage, SBB, Lebowski, Riverside, Indukti, Lizard, Osada Vida, Acute Mind, Quidam, Votum, and Satellite…

Due to licensing rights this video may be restricted in certain countries. CLICK HERE to access the show


01. Collage – The Blues (from Moonshine) 1994
02. SBB – Na Pierwszy Ogień (Nowy Horyzont) 1975
03. Lebowski – Galactica (from Galactica) 2019
04. Riverside – Out Of Myself (from Out Of Myself) 2014
05. Indukti – Cold Inside (from S.U.S.A.R.) 2004
06. Lizard – Autoportret (from W Galerii Czasu) 1997
07. Osada Vida – Hard-Boiled Wonderland (from Particles) 2013
08. Acute Mind – It’s Not Me (from Under The Empty Sky) 2020
09. Quidam – Kinds Of Solitude At Night (from Alone Together) 2007
10. Votum – Numb (from Harvest Moon) 2013
11. Satellite – A Street Between Sunrise And Sunset (from A Street Between Sunrise And Sunset) 2003

The show was first broadcast on 30th September 2021 – CLICK HERE to listen directly to the show. Opens new window.

Thanks to Magnus Moar and Nick Hudson who helped with the research for this show.

Prog-Watch – Website | Facebook | X
Progzilla Radio – Website | Facebook | X