Amplifier are all set to release Live At..." /> Amplifier to release live album – The Progressive Aspect – TPA

Featured Amplifier - Live At The Exchange

Published on 9th September 2015

Amplifier to release live album

Article by:

Amplifier are all set to release Live At The Bristol Exchange recorded earlier this year in April. You can read TPA’s Leo Trimmings live report of the Bristol gig HERE. The band are currently streaming four tracks from the album on their Bandcamp page, just a head of its official release next Tuesday – 15th September 2015.

The band currently only have one gig booked, appearing at Hawktoberfest at Manchester Academy 1 on 3rd October – along with Hawkwind and Prime Sinister.


01. Magic Carpet
02. The Consultancy
03. Named After Rocky
04. Meaning Of If
05. OMG
06. Black Rainbow
07. Horse
08. O Fortuna
09. Open Up
10. Strange Seas Of Thought
11. Hymn Of The Aten
12. Panzer
13. Motorhead
14. Airborne
15. The Wave

Sel Balamir – Guitar & Vocals
Steve Durose – Guitar & Vocals
Maggers – Bass & Vocals
Matt Brobin – Drums


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑