Featured The Enid @ The Wharf

Published on 9th June 2015

The Enid – Live at Union Chapel 2CD/DVD

Article by:

The Enid have announced pre-order details for their 2CD/DVD release – The Bridge Show – Live at Union Chapel filmed on Tuesday 31st March 2015 the Union Chapel, London.

“Set in the fictional world of ENILAND, the show opens with the fictional character QUEEN ENID addressing the audience with a speech entitled “ENILAND CAN TAKE IT”. The performance continues to use videos throughout the show to pose cynical questions about the strengths and dangers of nationalism, capitalism, entitlement, smoke-screen government projects, free-press, propaganda and self-sacrifice.”

01. Land of Hope and Glory “Eniland Can Take It”
02. One and the Many
03. “Welcome to Eniland”
04. Terra Firma
05. Earthborn
06. Witch Hunt
07. “Project Mars”
08. My Gravity-Malacandra
09. Dark Hydraulic “Common Enemy”

01. Wings
02. “A Sickness of the Mind”
03. Something Wicked This Way Comes
04. Leviticus
05. Someone Shall Rise
06. Judgement
07. Shiva
08. Encore

Full Concert

The 3-disc set is packaged in the desirable digipack format with the addition of a special poster-insert thanking all people who pre-ordered. Estimated release date of 4th September 2015.

Main Website: The Enid 
Social Media: Facebook
Read Tony Colvill (TPA) live review of The Enid’s gig at Tavistock’s The Wharf – HERE.


Back to Top ↑