Featured Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase

Published on 2nd January 2015

Steven Wilson releases video teaser

Article by:

The much anticipated new studio album from Steven Wilson gains further momentum with the release yesterday of a brief video teaser from Hand. Cannot. Erase. The video trailer is augmented by a continuing blog – written by the main character.

Hand. Cannot. Erase, the follow up to the critically acclaimed The Raven That Refused To Sing (2013), will be available in four formats – details can be found HERE along with pre-order information.


01. First Regret (2:01)
02. 3 Years Older (10:18)
03. Hand Cannot Erase (4:13)
04. Perfect Life (4:43)
05. Routine (8:58)
06. Home Invasion (6:24)
07. Regret #9 (5:01)
08. Transience (2:45)
09. Ancestral (13:30)
10. Happy Returns (6:00)
11. Ascendant Here On… (1:54)

Steven Wilson – Voice, Guitar & Keyboards
Guthrie Govan – Guitar
Adam Holzman – Keyboards
Nick Beggs – Bass & Stick
Marco Minneman – Drums

In November last year Steven Wilson announced a series of UK and European dates – the complete list can be viewed HERE on TPA. More detailed information for the UK shows can be found in the TPA UK GigGuide.


Back to Top ↑