Featured Jeff Beck banner

Published on 6th October 2014

Jeff Beck Live In Tokyo DVD

Article by:

Eagle Rock Entertainment announce a new live release from Jeff Beck, Live In Tokyo, available on DVD, Blu-ray and various digital formats. The official release date is scheduled for 24th November 2014.

The concert was filmed in April this year in Japan’s Tokyo Dome Hall in Japan, featuring Jeff Beck (guitar), Jonathan Joseph (drums), Nicolas Meier (guitars) and Rhonda Smith (bass). The set-list also includes, as yet unreleased material, destined for JB’s next studio album.

01. Loaded
02. Little Wing
03. You Know You Know
04. Hammerhead
05. Angel (Footsteps)Jeff Beck - Live In Tokyo
06. Stratus
07. Yemin
08. Where Were You
09. The Pump
10. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat | Brush With The Blues
11. You Never Know
12. Danny Boy
13. Blue Wind
14. Led Boots
15. Corpus Christi
16. Big Block
17. A Day In The Life
18. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
19. Cause We Ended As Lovers
20. Why Give It Away

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑