Featured Enchant 2014

Published on 20th August 2014

Enchant return with new album

Article by:

Enchant return after a ten year hiatus with the announcement of their eighth studio album, The Great Divide, scheduled for release on 29th September (Europe) and 30th September 2014 (North America) via InsideOut Music.

Today the band launched the second video teaser featuring sound samples of various album songs:

Regarding the album Douglas A. Ott remarked: “Well it’s finally here folks! There was a time when I was unsure of ENCHANT’s future but fear not! We’ve made another album after 10 years and we are very excited and proud of this endeavor! Our new album is called The Great Divide and we can’t wait for you to hear it! 9 brand new ENCHANT tracks, including 1 instrumental. Classic ENCHANT but with a bunch of new twists and turns! Long time in the making but it is surely worth the wait!”

Enchant - The Great DivideTRACK LISTING
01. Circles
02. Within An Inch
03. The Great Divide
04. All Mixed Up
05. Transparent Man
06. Life In A Shadow
07. Deserve To Feel
08. Here And Now

Ted Leonard – Lead Vocals
Douglas A. Ott – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Ed Platt – Bass Guitar & Bass Pedals
Bill Jenkins – Keyboards
Sean Flanegan – Drums


Back to Top ↑