Featured Keith Emerson & Greg Lake ~ Live From Manticore Hall

Published on 12th July 2014

Emerson & Lake Live From Manticore Hall

Article by:

Cherry Red Records (Manticore) will release Welcome To Manticore Hall on 14th July 2014. Recorded during their 2010 World Tour, these intimate live recordings capture tracks from both Keith Emerson and Greg Lake and taken from the ELP catalogue.

01. From The Beginning
02. Introduction
03. I Talk To The Wind
04. Bitches Crystal
05. The Barbarian
06. Take a Pebble
07. Tarkus
08. C’est Le Vie
09. Pirates
10. Moog Solo / Lucky Man

“‘Live At Manticore Hall’ is an introspective revisit to some of the music of ELP. I think Greg and I gave it a personal touch with our Q&A sessions midway through the show. It was a delicate transformation that we present now.” – Keith Emerson

“I think this album offers a very interesting perspective upon how Keith and I work and create together.” – Greg Lake

Additional Source: Glass Onyon PR

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑