Threshold reveal..." /> Threshold reveal new album details – The Progressive Aspect – TPA

Featured Threshold ~ For The Journey

Published on 7th July 2014

Threshold reveal new album details

Article by:

Threshold reveal the track listing and art work for their latest studio release, For The Journey, scheduled for release through Nuclear Blast on 19th September 2014. The album is once again produced by Karl Groom, with Richard West at the Thin Ice Studios and mastering has been undertaken by Mika Jussila.

Commented Richard West: “For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I’ve probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that’s it’s over I still can’t stop listening to it!”

01. Watchtower On The Moon
02. Unforgiven
03. The Box
04. Turned To Dust
05. Lost In Your Memory
06. Autumn Red
07. The Mystery Show
08. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:
09. I Wish I Could [digipak/vinyl/download]
10. Lost In Your Memory (Acoustic Version) [vinyl/download]

The cover artwork was created by Polish artist Leszek Bujnowski, who Threshold found on the internet. “He’s designed some beautiful pieces and we thought this was a perfect Threshold cover”, stated West.

Source: Threshold


Back to Top ↑