The Pineapple Thief

The Pineapple Thief announce new album

The Pineapple Thief reveal details of the their latest studio album and the follow up to well received All The Wars (2012). Magnolia is scheduled for release through Kscope on 15th September 2014 and will feature the band line up of Bruce Soord (Guitars & Vocals), Jon Sykes (Bass & Backing Vocals) , Steve Kitch (Keyboards) and Dan Osborne (Drums).

The band have released a short promo of the album’s title track…

01. Simple As That
02. Alone at Sea
03. Don’t Tell Me
04. Magnolia
05. Seasons Past
06. Coming Home
07. The One You Left to Die
08. Breathe
09. From Me
10. Sense of Fear
11. A Loneliness