Featured Steve Hackett band

Published on 28th May 2014

Steve Hackett previews Carpet Crawlers

Article by:

In April we revealed in the TPA News, details of the InsideOut Music release of the Steve Hackett ~ Genesis Revisited DVD, which was filmed at The Royal Albert Hall in October last year. This latest DVD from the Hackett camp will be officially released on 30th June 2014. Today Steve Hackett has launched a clip from the DVD – Carpet Crawlers featuring Ray Wilson…

“An ecstatic Steve Hackett comments: “I’m excited the Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited show at the extraordinary Royal Albert Hall is being released on both DVD and Blu-Ray in 5.1. It was a thrilling musical experience for all concerned with a fantastic light / visual show! Paul Green and team filmed it brilliantly too. It’s a feast for eyes, ears and all the senses…” (Source: InsideOut Music)

Steve Hackett DVD
01. Dance On A Volcano
02. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
03. Fly On A Windshield
04. Broadway Melody Of 1974
05. Carpet Crawlers (with Ray Wilson)
06. The Return Of The Giant Hogweed (with Roine Stolt)
07. The Musical Box
08. Horizons
09. Unquiet Slumbers For The Sleepers…
10. …In That Quiet Earth
11. Afterglow
12. I Know What I Like (w/ Ray Wilson)
13. Firth Of Fifth (w/ John Wetton)
14. Ripples (w/ Amanda Lehmann)
15. The Fountain Of Salmacis
16. Supper’s Ready
17. Watcher Of The Skies
18. Los Endos


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑