Featured Camel at Harrogate Royal Theatre 2013

Published on 7th March 2014

Camel announce new live DVD

Article by:

Camel Productions tweeted earlier today “It’s official!  CAMEL are releasing a DVD of their show in London 2013.  It will be available on tour and for general sale after.”

The set-list for The Barbican show was as follow’s

First Set
The Snow Goose
01. The Great Marsh
02. Rhayader
03. Rhayader Goes To Town
04. Sanctuary
05. Fritha
06. The Snow Goose
07. Friendship
08. Migration
09. Rhayader Alone
10. Flight Of The Snow Goose
11. Preparation
12. Dunkirk
13. Epitaph
14. Fritha Alone
15. La Princesse Perdue
16. The Great Marsh [Reprise]

Second Set
17. Never Let Go
18. Song Within A Song
19. Echoes
20. The Hour Candle (A Song For My Father)
21. Tell Me
22. Watching the Bobbins
23. Fox Hill
24. For Today

25. Lady Fantasy


Back to Top ↑