Featured Glass Hammer ~ Ode To Echo

Published on 9th February 2014

Glass Hammer new album update

Article by:

Glass Hammer will release their fourteenth studio album, Ode To Echo, on 11th March 2014. Fred Schendel, Steve Babb, Carl Groves, Susie Bogdanowicz, Aaron Raulston and Jon Davidson will be joined by special guests Rob Reed (Magenta), David Ragsdale (Kansas), Walter Moore, Michelle Young and Randy Jackson (Zebra).

With Jon Davidson currently fronting Yes Ode To Echo sees the return of Carl Groves. Initially Carl was drafted in to front the band live, but as these things transpire he became one of several vocalists appearing on this release – including Jon Davidson and Susie Bogdanowicz, who also makes a return to the GH camp.

01. Garden of Hedon (6:57)
02. Misantrog (10:00)
03. Crowbone (7:22)
04. I Am I (8:15)
05. The Grey Hills (4:47)
06. Porpoise Song (3:37)
07. Panegyric (4:11)
08. Ozymandias (8:12)


Back to Top ↑