Published on 27th November 2013

Muse Live At Rome Olympic Stadium DVD

Article by:

Muse have posted an extended trailer for their forthcoming Live At Rome Olympic Stadium CD/DVD, scheduled for release on 2nd December 2013. The CD/DVD package is taken from their performance on 6th July this year and performed to an estimated audience 60,000 fans. The Live At Rome Olympic Stadium DVD has been shown across cinemas during November and ahead of the official release.

For copyright reasons we are unable to show the new version of the trailer – instead here is the official Resistance video.


Tracklisting CD:
01. Supremacy
02. Panic Station
03. Resistance
04. Hysteria
05. Animals
06. Knights Of Cydonia
07. Explorers
08. Follow Me
09. Madness
10. Guiding Light
11. Super Massive Black Hole
12. Uprising
13. Starlight

Muse ~ Live At Rome Olympic Stadium CD/DVD Tracklisting DVD:
01. Intro
02. Supremacy
03. Panic Station
04. Plug In Baby
05. Resistance
06. Animals
07. Knights of Cydonia
08. Explorers
09. Hysteria
10. Feeling Good
11. Follow Me
12. Madness
13. Time Is Running Out
14. Guiding Light
15. Undisclosed Desires
16. Supermassive Black Hole
17. Survival
18. The 2nd Law: Isolated System
19. Uprising
20. Starlight
21. Stockholm Syndrome (Las Vegas)
22. Unsustainable (Las Vegas)
23. Liquid State (Dallas)
24. The Road (The Film)


Back to Top ↑