Giant E..." /> GEP to release Synaesthesia debut album – The Progressive Aspect – TPA

Featured Synaesthesia

Published on 25th November 2013

GEP to release Synaesthesia debut album

Article by:

In January the Giant Electric Pea record label (GEP) will release the self-titled debut from Synaesthesia. Written and performed by multi-instrumentalist Adam Warne and featuring Ollie Hannifan (guitars & vocals), Samuel Higgins (guitars & vocals), Peter Episcopo (bass & vocals) and Robin Johnson (drums, percussion & vocals). Warne has worked alongside sound engineer Rob Aubrey (Aubitt Studios) and with Mike Holmes on production…

Earlier this month it was announced that Synaesthesia will be supporting IQ at their second Dutch Christmas bash at De Borderij, Zoetermeer on 20th December 2013.


Back to Top ↑