Featured Roger Taylor courtesy of his website

Published on 11th November 2013

It’s Fun On Earth for Roger Taylor

Article by:

Today (11th November 2013) is the official release date for Roger Taylor‘s fifth studio album Fun On Earth.

Fun On Earth is one of Taylor’s most exciting, eclectic and accomplished pieces of work to date. Recorded at Priory Studios, Surrey, the 13 track album is a triumphant display of superior musicianship showcasing Taylor at his vocal best. Opening track ‘One Night Stand‘ and ‘I Am The Drummer (In A Rock n’ Roll Band)’ captures Roger’s reckless, exhilarating side. The smooth refrains of ‘Sunny Day’ and ‘Be With You‘ display Roger’s talent as a lyricist and heartfelt vocalist. ‘Say It’s Not True’ sees Taylor team up with Jeff Beck for the contemporary Queen favourite.

Roger Taylor | Fun On EarthTracklisting:
01.  One Night Stand!
02.  Fight Club
03.  Be With You
04.  Quality Street
05.  I Don’t Care
06.  Sunny Day
07.  Be My Gal (My Brightest Spark)
08.  I Am the Drummer (In a Rock n’ Roll Band)
09.  Small
10.  Say It’s Not True [feat. Jeff Beck]
11.  The Unblinking Eye (Everything Is Broken)
12.  Up
13.  Smile

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑