Featured Elegant Simplicity ~ Unforgiving Mirror

Published on 7th October 2013

New release from Elegant Simplicity

Article by:

Multi-instrumentalist Steven McCabe, (Elegant Simplicity), who has been recording and releasing albums since the early 90s returns with a new album, Unforgiving Mirror, this November.

“Unforgiving Mirror by Elegant Simplicity will be officially released on CD and Digital Download on Monday 4th November 2013. It will initially be available via our on-line store (+ selected other outlets) . Shortly after that, it will start to appear on iTunes, Amazon etc and all the usual places.”

Track Listing:
Unsettled (04.13)
Feels Like A Lifetime (10.06)
Flurry (03.17)
Un-Apology (05.14)
Unforgiving Mirror (18.25)
Passing Place (06.20)

Source: Elegant Simplicity website


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑