Featured Roz Vitalis logo

Published on 21st September 2013

Roz Vitalis live release…

Article by:

Russian based Roz Vitalis release their latest official live bootleg on 26th September 2013. Completely instrumental, the album covers new and old in the Roz Vitalis catalogue, including pieces from last year’s Patience Of Hope, along with re-workings of older tracks. The whole album is available for download at the Roz Vitalis Bandcamp page: “Live At Saint Peter Prog Fest #5

01 Giga/Il Vento Ritorna
02 Painsadist
03 Beyond Uncertainty/Need For Someone Else
04 The Acknowledgement Day
05 What Are You Thinking About
06 Gorgeous Cliff
07 Lavoro D’Amore
08 Mother Of All Rain

Band Members:
Ivan Rozmainsky – keyboards
Vladimir Efimov – electric guitar
Vladimir “Energoslon” Semenov-Tyan-Shansky – electric guitar
Vladislav Korotkikh – flute and low whistle
Ruslan Kirillov – bass guitar
Philip “Phill” Semenov – drums and percussion
Yury Khomonenko – percussion [1] – [5]


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑