Featured Fates Warning

Published on 11th September 2013

New Fates Warning album

Article by:

U.S. Progressive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING are soon to unleash their new studio album entitled “Darkness In A Different Light” on September 30th, 2013 in Europe and October 1st, 2013 in North America via InsideOut Music.

Another song from the new album, “I Am”, can be checked out here:

The track listing for “Darkness In A Different Light” reads as follows:

FATES WARNING – “Darkness In A Different Light”:
01. One Thousand Fires
02. Firefly
03. Desire
04. Falling
05. I Am
06. Lighthouse
07. Into The Black
08. Kneel And Obey
09. O Chloroform
10. And Yet It Moves

Source: [Fates Warning website]


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑